Centre Square Firefighters Honored for Outstanding Service

Centre Square Fire Company firefighters, who received awards at their Company’s annual banquet, were also honored by the Whitpain Board of Supervisors this week.

The following award recipients were recognized:

Firefighter of the Year            Sam Clemmer
Rookie of the Year                 Kareem Lee
Training Award                       Mike DeDomenico Sr. 
Fire Police Award                   Robert MacKay Sr.
Chief’s Award                         Zayne Brunner
President’s Award                  Fred Saylor
Chief Engineer’s Award         Robert Tyler Brunner
Fellowship Award                  Ted Fonash

Attendance Award                 

Sharon Brunner
Matthew Kozeniewski
Ted Fonash
Zayne Brunner
Robert MacKay Sr.